Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of School

Robert Stephens

Head of School
rstephens@edscc.org

Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Administration

Steve Edele

Head of Middle School
sedele@edscc.org

Blanding Fowler

Director of Facilities
bfowler@edscc.org

Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Beckie Share

Associate Head of School & Head of Lower School
bshare@edscc.org

Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Michelle Hoag

Guidance Counselor
MHoag@edscc.org

Marguerite Murray

Controller
mmurray@edscc.org

Stephen Nichols

Director of Technology
snichols@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Laurie Banfell

Kindergarten Teacher
lbanfell@edscc.org

Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Rhonda Bradley

HGC Campus Coordinator
rbradley@edscc.org

Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
kbutland@edscc.org

Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Karen Donnelly

Kindergarten Assistant

Jessica Greene

PreK3 Teacher
jgreene@edscc.org

Carl Grimes

Assistant Facility Director
cgrimes@edscc.org

Elizabeth Hargrove

PreK3 Assistant

Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Shawna Hicks

PreK4 Assistant
shicks@edscc.org

Cathy Hughes

PreK2 Assistant
chughes@edscc.org

Katy Lane

Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Meghan Schneider

PreK3 Assistant
mschneider@edscc.org

Chandler Stephens

Kindergarten Teacher
cstephens@edscc.org

Katie Theisen

Receptionist
ktheisen@edscc.org

Daisy Turner

1st Grade Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

Lisa Turner

PreK4 Assistant
lturner@edscc.org

PreK2 Assistant
info@edscc.org

Emily Zeller

Integrated Arts and Language Teacher
ezeller@edscc.org

South Campus

Cathy Allebach

4th Grade Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics; P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Ardeli Beaulieu

5th & 6th Grade Spanish Teacher
abeaulieu@edscc.org

Melissa Benator

Middle School English Teacher
mbenator@edscc.org

Laura Boyles

5th Grade Teacher
lboyles@edscc.org

Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Margaret Browning

Art Teacher
mbrowning@edscc.org

Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Heidi Cruz

7th and 8th Grade Spanish Teacher
hcruz@edscc.org

Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Amanda Davies

Extended Care Assistant
adavies@edscc.org

Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Cathy Garner

2nd Grade Teacher
cgarner@edscc.org

Amy Hoffman

6th Grade Math and Science Teacher
AHoffman@edscc.org

Natalie Keckler

Media Specialist
nkeckler@edscc.org

Brandi Lane

Christian Education Teacher

Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher
cmclendon@edscc.org

Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher
lnowak@edscc.org

LaDarius Presley

Custodian

Josie Rasmussen

Administrative Assistant
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Nici Rogers

Library Assistant
nrogers@edscc.org

George Sands

P.E Teacher
gsands@edscc.org

Heidi Seltzer

3rd Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Allison Smith

Music Teacher
asmith@edscc.org

Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Jeremy Young

Middle School History Teacher
jyoung2@edscc.org