Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Head of School

Robert Stephens

Head of School
rstephens@edscc.org

Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Administration

Blanding Fowler

Director of Facilities
bfowler@edscc.org

Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Matt Laliberte

Head of Middle School
mlaliberte@edscc.org

Laurie Menger

Director of Student Support

Stephen Nichols

Director of Technology
snichols@edscc.org

Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Mark Shifflet

Director of Grounds

Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Marguerite Murray

Controller
mmurray@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Melissa Benator

Kindergarten Teacher
mbenator@edscc.org

Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
kbutland@edscc.org

Ming Butler

Kindergarten Assistant
mbutler@edscc.org

Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Jenn Cox

PreK3 Teacher
jcox@edscc.org

Amanda Davies

PreK4 Assistant
adavies@edscc.org

Cindel Dove

PreK2 Assistant
cdove@edscc.org

Carl Grimes

Assistant Facility Director
cgrimes@edscc.org

Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Jordyn Howden

1st Grade Assistant

Cathy Hughes

PreK3 Assistant
chughes@edscc.org

Joel Grimes

Custodian

Natalie Keckler

PreK Enrichment Teacher
nkeckler@edscc.org

Katy Lane

Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Nida Lawrence

PreK2 Assistant
nlawrence@edscc.org

Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

Lindsey Petrovski

Kindergarten Assistant

lpetrovski@edscc.org

Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Meghan Schneider

PreK3 Assistant
mschneider@edscc.org

Chandler Stephens

Kindergarten Teacher
cstephens@edscc.org

Katie Theisen

HGC Administrative Assistant
ktheisen@edscc.org

Daisy Turner

1st Grade Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

South Campus

Cathy Allebach

4th Grade Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Camps
Lower School P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Laura Boyles

Lay Chaplain
lboyles@edscc.org

Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Margaret Browning

Art Teacher
mbrowning@edscc.org

Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Heidi Cruz

Middle School Spanish Teacher
hcruz@edscc.org

Stephanie Darden

6th Grade English Teacher

Yearbook Coordinator
sdarden@edscc.org

Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Steve Edele
Middle School Dean of Students
7A English Teacher
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Dina Ferris

2nd Grade Teacher
dferris@edscc.org

Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher
cmclendon@edscc.org

Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher
lnowak@edscc.org

Josie Rasmussen

South Campus Administrative Assistant
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Jill Robinson

6th & 7th Grade History Teacher
jrobinson@edscc.org

Heidi Seltzer

3rd Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Melissa Tipton

Music Teacher
asmith@edscc.org

Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Jeremy Young

5th Grade Teacher
jyoung@edscc.org

A member of the faculty of Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Parish embodies the four core values of our institution.

Please view our Standards of Professional Excellence to learn more.