Head of School

Profile robertstephens
Robert Stephens

Head of School
rstephens@edscc.org

Profile charlottebrown
Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Administration

Profile edele
Steve Edele

Head of Middle School
sedele@edscc.org

Profile fowler
Blanding Fowler

Director of Facilities
bfowler@edscc.org

Profile irvine
Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Profile beckie share
Beckie Share

Head of Lower School
bshare@edscc.org

Profile sherrill
Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Profile tucker
Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Profile hoag
Michelle Hoag

Guidance Counselor
MHoag@edscc.org

Profile murray
Marguerite Murray

Controller
mmurray@edscc.org

Profile nichols
Stephen Nichols

IT Specialist
snichols@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Profile banfell
Laurie Banfell

Kindergarten Teacher
lbanfell@edscc.org

Profile barnette
Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Profile bradley
Rhonda Bradley

HGC Campus Coordinator
rbradley@edscc.org

Profile butland
Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
kbutland@edscc.org

Profile cagle
Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Profile karendonnelly
Karen Donnelly

Kindergarten Assistant

Profile greene
Jessica Greene

PreK3 Teacher
jgreene@edscc.org

Profile grimes
Carl Grimes

Assistant Facility Director
cgrimes@edscc.org

Profile hargrove
Elizabeth Hargrove

PreK3 Assistant

Profile harrison
Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Profile hughes
Cathy Hughes

PreK2 Assistant
chughes@edscc.org

Profile katy lane
Katy Lane

Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Profile mosely
Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

Profile rassmussen
Josie Rasmussen

PreK3 Assistant
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Profile robertson
Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Profile chandlerstephens
Chandler Stephens

Kindergarten Teacher
cstephens@edscc.org

Profile stokes
Ellen Stokes

PreK4 Assistant
estokes@edscc.org

Profile theisen
Katie Theisen

Receptionist
ktheisen@edscc.org

Profile daisyturner
Daisy Turner

1st Grade Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

Profile turner
Lisa Turner

PreK4 Assistant
lturner@edscc.org

Profile whiting
Lakiesha Whiting

PreK2 Assistant
lwhiting@edscc.org

Profile ezeller
Emily Zeller

Integrated Arts and Language Teacher
ezeller@edscc.org

South Campus

Profile allebach
Cathy Allebach

4th Grade Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Profile barfield
Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics; P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Profile beaulieu
Ardeli Beaulieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher
abeaulieu@edscc.org

Profile boyles
Laura Boyles

5th Grade Teacher
lboyles@edscc.org

Profile carlabrown
Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Profile caldwell
Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Profile countryman
Kristen Countryman

Art Teacher
kcountryman@edscc.org

Profile daughtry
Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Profile daviesamanda17
Amanda Davies

Library Assistant and Extended Care
adavies@edscc.org

Profile delecruz
Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Profile fangman
Carley Fangman

Administrative Assistant
cfangman@edscc.org

Profile fluggee
Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Profile garner
Cathy Garner

2nd Grade Teacher
cgarner@edscc.org

Profile hoffman
Amy Hoffman

6th Grade Math and Science Teacher
AHoffman@edscc.org

Profile keckler
Natalie Keckler

Media Specialist
nkeckler@edscc.org

Profile brandilane
Brandi Lane

Christian Education Teacher

Profile majors
Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Profile mclendon
Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher
cmclendon@edscc.org

Profile nelson
Araceli Nelson

5th and 6th Grade Spanish Teacher
anelson@edscc.org

Profile nowak
Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher
lnowak@edscc.org

Profile ladariusp
LaDarius Presley

Custodian

Profile robinson
Jill Robinson

Middle School English Teacher
jrobinson@edscc.org

Profile russell
Jennifer Russell

Middle School History Teacher
jrussell@edscc.org

Profile seltzer
Heidi Seltzer

3rd Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Profile smith
Allison Smith

Music Teacher
ASmith@edscc.org

Profile taylor
Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Profile czeller
Christoph Zeller

Director of Extended Care and P.E Teacher
czeller@edscc.org

Administration

Profile charlottebrown
Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Profile edele
Steve Edele

Head of Middle School
sedele@edscc.org

Profile fowler
Blanding Fowler

Director of Facilities
bfowler@edscc.org

Profile hoag
Michelle Hoag

Guidance Counselor
MHoag@edscc.org

Profile irvine
Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Profile murray
Marguerite Murray

Controller
mmurray@edscc.org

Profile nichols
Stephen Nichols

IT Specialist
snichols@edscc.org

Profile beckie share
Beckie Share

Head of Lower School
bshare@edscc.org

Profile sherrill
Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Profile robertstephens
Robert Stephens

Head of School
rstephens@edscc.org

Profile tucker
Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Profile banfell
Laurie Banfell

Kindergarten Teacher
lbanfell@edscc.org

Profile barnette
Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Profile bradley
Rhonda Bradley

HGC Campus Coordinator
rbradley@edscc.org

Profile butland
Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
kbutland@edscc.org

Profile cagle
Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Profile karendonnelly
Karen Donnelly

Kindergarten Assistant

Profile greene
Jessica Greene

PreK3 Teacher
jgreene@edscc.org

Profile grimes
Carl Grimes

Assistant Facility Director
cgrimes@edscc.org

Profile hargrove
Elizabeth Hargrove

PreK3 Assistant

Profile harrison
Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Profile hughes
Cathy Hughes

PreK2 Assistant
chughes@edscc.org

Profile katy lane
Katy Lane

Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Profile mosely
Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

Profile rassmussen
Josie Rasmussen

PreK3 Assistant
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Profile robertson
Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Profile chandlerstephens
Chandler Stephens

Kindergarten Teacher
cstephens@edscc.org

Profile stokes
Ellen Stokes

PreK4 Assistant
estokes@edscc.org

Profile theisen
Katie Theisen

Receptionist
ktheisen@edscc.org

Profile daisyturner
Daisy Turner

1st Grade Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

Profile turner
Lisa Turner

PreK4 Assistant
lturner@edscc.org

Profile whiting
Lakiesha Whiting

PreK2 Assistant
lwhiting@edscc.org

Profile ezeller
Emily Zeller

Integrated Arts and Language Teacher
ezeller@edscc.org

South Campus

Profile allebach
Cathy Allebach

4th Grade Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Profile barfield
Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics; P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Profile beaulieu
Ardeli Beaulieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher
abeaulieu@edscc.org

Profile boyles
Laura Boyles

5th Grade Teacher
lboyles@edscc.org

Profile carlabrown
Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Profile caldwell
Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Profile countryman
Kristen Countryman

Art Teacher
kcountryman@edscc.org

Profile daughtry
Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Profile daviesamanda17
Amanda Davies

Library Assistant and Extended Care
adavies@edscc.org

Profile delecruz
Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Profile fangman
Carley Fangman

Administrative Assistant
cfangman@edscc.org

Profile fluggee
Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Profile garner
Cathy Garner

2nd Grade Teacher
cgarner@edscc.org

Profile hoffman
Amy Hoffman

6th Grade Math and Science Teacher
AHoffman@edscc.org

Profile keckler
Natalie Keckler

Media Specialist
nkeckler@edscc.org

Profile brandilane
Brandi Lane

Christian Education Teacher

Profile majors
Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Profile mclendon
Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher
cmclendon@edscc.org

Profile nelson
Araceli Nelson

5th and 6th Grade Spanish Teacher
anelson@edscc.org

Profile nowak
Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher
lnowak@edscc.org

Profile ladariusp
LaDarius Presley

Custodian

Profile robinson
Jill Robinson

Middle School English Teacher
jrobinson@edscc.org

Profile russell
Jennifer Russell

Middle School History Teacher
jrussell@edscc.org

Profile seltzer
Heidi Seltzer

3rd Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Profile smith
Allison Smith

Music Teacher
ASmith@edscc.org

Profile taylor
Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Profile czeller
Christoph Zeller

Director of Extended Care and P.E Teacher
czeller@edscc.org