1 - 8 Grade (South Campus)

Profile cathy allebach
Cathy Allebach

Christian Education Teacher
callebach@edscc.org

Profile chris barfield
Christopher Barfield

Director of Athletics; P.E. Teacher
cbarfield@edscc.org

Profile terri barnette
Terri Barnette

1st Grade Assistant
tbarnette@edscc.org

Profile robertbarron
Richard Barron

Middle School Math Teacher
rbarron@edscc.org

Profile ardeli beaulieu
Ardeli Beaulieu

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Profile logan bowlds
Logan Bowlds

Assistant Head of Middle School, 6th Grade History Teacher
lbowlds@edscc.org

Profile laura boyles
Laura Boyles

5th Grade Teacher
lboyles@edscc.org

Profile carla brown
Carla Brown

4th Grade Teacher
chbrown@edscc.org

Profile lindsey caldwell
Lindsey Caldwell

2nd Grade Teacher
lcaldwell@edscc.org

Profile kristin countryman
Kristen Countryman

Art Teacher
kcountryman@edscc.org

Profile profile img 3187
Iris Daughtry

Lower School Spanish Teacher
idaughtry@edscc.org

Profile jerome delacruz
Jerome Delacruz

5th Grade Teacher
jdelacruz@edscc.org

Profile allison espinoza
Allison Espinoza

Middle School Spanish Teacher
aespinoza@edscc.org

Profile wendi fairchild
Wendi Fairchild

4th Grade Teacher
wfairchild@edscc.org

Profile bridget fluegge
Bridget Fluegge

Instructional Technology Coordinator
bfluegge@edscc.org

Profile cathy garner
Cathy Garner

2nd Grade Teacher
cgarner@edscc.org

Profile liz harrison
Liz Harrison

1st Grade Teacher
lharrison@edscc.org

Profile nataliekeckler
Natalie Keckler

Media Specialist
nkeckler@edscc.org

Profile img 3196
Emmi Lawrence

Teacher Assistant,- Library, 2nd grade, Early Care
elawrence@edscc.org

Profile caron major
Caron Majors

Middle School English Teacher
cmajors@edscc.org

Profile carolyn
Carolyn McLendon

Middle School Science Teacher

Profile nancy norris
Nancy Norris

Middle School Science Teacher
nnorris@edscc.org

Profile rachel ritcher
Rachel Richter

Lower School Music Teacher
rrichter@edscc.org

Profile jill robinson
Jill Robinson

Middle School English Teacher
jrobinson@edscc.org

Profile jennifer russell
Jennifer Russell

Middle School History Teacher
jrussell@edscc.org

Profile heidi seltzer
Heidi Seltzer

1st Grade Teacher
hseltzer@edscc.org

Profile tinataylor
Tina Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher
ttaylor@edscc.org

Profile bryan thomson photo
Bryan Thompson

Middle School Music Teacher: Gulf Breeze School of Music
bthompson@edscc.org

Profile img 3115
Jeremy Young

3rd Grade Teacher
jyoung2@edscc.org

Profile chrisophzeller
Christoph Zeller

P.E. and Extended Care Teacher
czeller@edscc.org

Administration

Profile rhonda bradley
Rhonda Bradley

HGC Campus Coordinator
rbradley@edscc.org

Profile profile charlotte brown
Charlotte Brown

Executive Assistant to Head of School
cbrown@edscc.org

Profile ed costello
Ed Costello

Interim Head of School
ecostello@edscc.org

Profile steve edele
Steve Edele

Head of Middle School
sedele@edscc.org

Profile carley fangman
Carley Fangman

Administrative Assistant
cfangman@edscc.org

Profile bruceirvine
Bruce Irvine

Director of Finance and Operations
birvine@edscc.org

Profile beckie share
Beckie Share

Head of Lower School
bshare@edscc.org

Profile lisee sherrill
Lisee Sherrill

Director of Admissions
lsherrill@edscc.org

Profile img 3200
Mary Fran Street

School Counselor
mstreet@edscc.org

Profile alyssa tucker
Alyssa Tucker

Director of Development
atucker@edscc.org

Hilton-Green Campus

Profile loribanfell
Laurie Banfell

Kindergarten Teacher
lbanfell@edscc.org

Profile kaci crosby updated result
Kaci Butland

PreK2 Teacher
toddlers@edscc.org

Profile jen cagle
Jen Cagle

PreK4 Teacher
jcagle@edscc.org

Profile amanda davies
Amanda Davies

PreK3 Assistant Teacher
adavies@edscc.org

Profile img 3192
Suzanne Erwin

Library Assistant
serwin@edscc.org

Profile jessica greene
Jessica Greene

PreK3 Teacher
jgreene@edscc.org

Profile christina hobdy.jpg
Christina L. Hobdy

PreK2 Assistant
toddlers@edscc.org

Profile cathy hughes
Cathy Hughes

PreK3 Assistant
ones@edscc.org

Profile katy lane
Katy Lane

Hilton-Green Campus Extended Care Coordinator
klane@edscc.org

Profile susan mosley
Susan Mosley

PreK4 Teacher
smosley@edscc.org

No name
Leann Nowak

Middle School Math Teacher

Profile josie rassmussen
Josie Rasmussen

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
jrasmussen@edscc.org

Profile lisarobertson
Lisa Robertson

PreK3 Teacher
lrobertson@edscc.org

Profile chandlerstephens
Chandler Stephens

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
cstephens@edscc.org

Profile ellen stokes
Ellen Stokes

PreK4 Assistant Teacher
estokes@edscc.org

Profile img 3012
Katie Theisen

HGC Receptionist

Profile daisyturner
Daisy Turner

Kindergarten Teacher
dturner@edscc.org

Profile lisa turner
Lisa Turner

PreK4 Assistant Teacher
lturner@edscc.org

Profile lakiesha whiting
Lakiesha Whiting

PreK2 Assistant
ones@edscc.org

Profile emilyzeller
Emily Zeller

Integrated Arts and Language Teacher
ezeller@edscc.org